top of page

Face das Águas

Público·35 membros

(tv!!!) Sevilla VS PSV live video 29 November 2023


ScoreBat is covering Sevilla vs PSV in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match commentary ...


2:35 PM2 months agoPSV changes. Lozano and Saibair come on for Bakayoko and Veerman. 2:28 PM2 months agoGoal, goal, goal for Sevilla! Gudelj's shot, after Ramos' cross, sends the ball into the back of the net and puts the Spaniards ahead. 2:25 PM2 months agoChanges for sevilla. Fernando and Suso come on for Sow and Torres. 2:24 PM2 months agoBakayoko's shot, but Nyland deflects the ball. 2:17 PM2 months agoClose! Veerman's cross shot, but the ball goes wide. 2:11 PM2 months agoIt does not count! Pedrosa's hand is in the play and the goal is wiped out. 2:04 PM2 months agoThe match restarts and the second half is played. 1:48 PM2 months agoThe first half is over, the score remains goalless. 1:45 PM2 months agoBakayoko's cross for de Jong, but the ball is kept by the defense. 1:06 PM2 months agoThe action kicks off at Philips Stadium 1:04 PM2 months agoNyland, Gudelj, Navas, Sergio Ramos, Pedrosa, Ocampus, Fernando, Rakitic, Suso, Dodi Lukebakio, En-Nesyri. 1:03 PM2 months agoBenitez, Teze, Boscagli, Ramalho, Dest, Tillman, Schouten, Veerman, De jong, Bakayoko, Lang 12:51 PM2 months agoBoth teams are already on the field warming up before kickoff. 12:51 PM2 months agoBoth Sevilla and PSV are already at the stadium and will be looking for a good match and victories. 12:42 PM2 months agoLess than an hour to go until the start of this important match, and many good plays are expected between these teams. com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2 Israel: Sport 2 Italy: DAZN, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 254, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV Kenya: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga Malaysia: sooka, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia Mexico: Fox Sports Mexico, Star+ Morocco: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, RMC Sport 3, TOD Netherlands: Veronica TV, Watch ESPN, ESPN 2 Nigeria: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now Norway: V Sport 2, Viaplay Norway Poland: Viaplay Poland Portugal: Sport TV4, Sport TV Multiscreen Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Serbia: Arena Sport 3P Singapore: beIN Sports Singapore, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+ South Africa: DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga Spain: Movistar+, GOL PLAY Sweden: Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Football Switzerland: Blue Sport, RMC Sport 3, Blue Sport 13, RTL+ UAE: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2 UK: BTSport. They got 13 points in six matchups, though that wasn’t enough to end ahead of English side Arsenal. The Dutch are in the fourth spot of the Eredivisie just four points behind the leader of their league. Sevilla vs PSV: Kick-Off Time Sevilla will take on PSV at Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán stadium in the knockout round play-off of the 2022-2023 UEFA Europa League this Thursday, February 16. Argentina: 5:00 PM Australia: 7:00 AM (February 17) Bangladesh: 02:00 AM (February 17) Belgium: 9:00 PM Brazil: 5:00 PM Canada: 3:00 PM Croatia: 9:00 PM Denmark: 9:00 PM Egypt: 10:00 PM France: 9:00 PM Germany: 9:00 PM Ghana: 8:00 PM Greece: 10:00 PM India: 1:30 AM (February 17) Indonesia: 04:00 AM (February 17) Ireland: 8:00 PM Israel: 11:00 PM Italy: 10:00 PM Jamaica: 3:00 PM Kenya: 11:00 PM Malaysia: 4:00 AM (February 17) Mexico: 2:00 PM Morocco: 9:00 PM Netherlands: 9:00 PM New Zealand: 9:00 AM (February 17) Nigeria: 9:00 PM Norway: 9:00 PM Philippines: 4:00 AM (February 17) Poland: 9:00 PM Portugal: 8:00 PM Saudi Arabia: 11:00 PM Serbia: 9:00 PM Singapore: 4:00 AM (February 17) South Africa: 10:00 PM Spain: 9:00 PM Sweden: 9:00 PM Switzerland: 9:00 PM UAE: 12:00 PM UK: 8:00 PM United States: 3:00 PM (ET) Sevilla vs PSV: TV Channel and Live Streaming Argentina: Star+, ESPN2 Argentina Australia: Stan Sport Bangladesh: Sony LIV Belgium: VOOsport World 2 Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, Star+, ESPN2 Canada: DAZN Croatia: Arena Sport 3 Croatia Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark Egypt: beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD France: RMC Sport 3, RMC Sport en direct Germany: RTL+ Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3 Greece: Cosmote Sport 3 HD India: JioTV, Sony LIV Ireland: BT Sport 5, BTSport. Sevilla-PSV | UEFA Champions League 2023/24 Sevilla vs PSV: All the latest UEFA Champions League Group stage match Watch live and on-demand; Play games and challenge your friends; Win money-can't-buy ... 1:38 PM2 months agoIt does not count! Tillman scored the first of the night with a lethal header, but the referee signals offside. 1:32 PM2 months agoOcampos' shot at goal, but Benítez deflects the ball. 1:26 PM2 months agoPSV dominate the ball on the pitch, few emotions in these minutes. 1:18 PM2 months agoDe Jong sends a tremendous shot inside the area, but the ball goes wide. 1:12 PM2 months agoA hard-fought match, both teams looking for the rival goal. Sevilla vs PSV Live Score and Live Stream ScoreBat is covering Sevilla vs PSV in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match commentary ... Goals and Highlights: PSV 2-2 Sevilla in UEFA Champions League 2023 | 10/03/2023EVENT ENDEDA very entertaining duel between Sevilla and PSV, although Sevilla took the lead on two occasions, they were unable to hold on to it. Image: PSV3:43 PM2 months ago 2:57 PM2 months agoIt's over! A great match between PSV and Sevilla that ends in a two-goal draw. 2:54 PM2 months agoGoal, goal, goal for PSV! On the final stretch, Teze pushed the ball into the back of the net to tie the match. 2:49 PM2 months agoClose! Lukebakio's shot, but the ball hits the post. Arsenal vs Lens: How to watch, live stream link, team news 6 hours ago — Lens has drawn Sevilla and PSV Eindhoven, also losing to PSV to keep their points haul at five points. Arsenal goes to PSV to finish the ...


Informações

Bem-vindo ao grupo! Cremos na nossa atração no corpo de Cris...

membros

bottom of page